Print page Email page

Wethersfield Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Charles Carey, Chair
Chris Healy, Vice Chair
John Cascio
Kelly Haley Evans
Bobbie Hughes Granato
Ken Lesser
Lew Michaels
Jim Reilly
Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise

Also, an e-mail sent to will reach every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education.

Board of Education Meetings

Meetings are generally held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7 p.m. in Town Council Chambers, 505 Silas Deane Highway.

Meeting Agendas and Information Packets

Contact Information

127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: (860) 571-8100
Web Site: