Print page Email page

Wethersfield Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Charles Carey, Chair ccarey@wethersfield.me
Chris Healy, Vice Chair chealy@wethersfield.me
John Cascio jcascio@wethersfield.me
Kelly Haley Evans kevans@wethersfield.me
Bobbie Hughes Granato bgranato@wethersfield.me
Ken Lesser klesser@wethersfield.me
Lew Michaels lmichaels@wethersfield.me
Jim Reilly jreilly@wethersfield.me
Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise eparadise@wethersfield.me

Also, an e-mail sent to BOE@wethersfield.me will reach every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education.

Board of Education Meetings

Meetings are generally held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7 p.m. in Town Council Chambers, 505 Silas Deane Highway.

Meeting Agendas and Information Packets

Contact Information

127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Phone: (860) 571-8100
Web Site: https://wps.wethersfield.me/


Budget Presentation to Town Council - March 18, 2019